• Experience

    65+ Years' Combined Experience

    We have world class credentials in estate planning, probate, tax and business matters.

    Meet Our Team[+]
  • Dedication

    Our Team Is Committed to You

    Whether you need assistance on personal matters or business transactions, we can help!

    Why We're the Right Choice[+]
  • Reputation

    "A Lawyer That I Trust"

    Our reviews speak for themselves. Learn what happy clients have to say about our firm.

    View Our Testimonials[+]
  • Consultation

    Get Started with a Free Case Evaluation!

    We offer a risk-free, no obligation consultation to get you started and answer your questions.

    Let Us Help[+]

Our Team

The Woodlands, Texas Attorneys

Dale A. Dossey, CPA, JD

Email: dale@dossey.com

Paige H. Jones, JD

Email: paige@dossey.com

  • State Board of Legal Specialization in Estate Planning & Probate Law
  • State Board of Legal Specialization in Taxation
  • Martindale Hubbell AV Preeminent Rated Attorney
  • JD, UT Austin
  • State Board of Legal Specialization in Estate Planning & Probate Law
  • Martindale Hubbell AV Preeminent Rated Attorney
  • BA in Accounting, Sam Houston State University
  • JD, South Texas College of Law

Jim Dossey, MSE, MBA, JD

Email: jim@dossey.com

  • Registered Patent Attorney with the USPTO
  • JD, South Texas College of Law
  • MBA from the MIT Sloan School of Management
  • MS in Electrical Engineering, UT Austin
  • BS in Mechanical Engineering, UT Austin

Staff

Keri Hill, Accountant, keri@dossey.com

Miriam Egley, Accountant, miriam@dossey.com

Kim Wade, Paralegal, kim@dossey.com

Linda S. Bone, Paralegal, linda@dossey.com

Deborah Ellsworth, Legal and Tax Assistant, admin@dossey.com