We’re here to help. Our office is still open and readily available.

Full Service Law Firm in The Woodlands & Montgomery County
Contact Us Today | Se Habla Español 281.410.2792
Get to Know Our Firm

We are incredibly honored to have won Houston Chronicle’s 2021 “Best of the Best” in Trust and Estates legal award. We truly appreciate all of our local Houstonians for voting us as the best Trust and Estates firm in Houston

Contact Our Staff

Kim Wade, Paralegal, kim@dossey.com

Olivia V. Thomas, Paralegal, olivia@dossey.com

​Carly Hanna, Paralegal/IT Administrator, carly@dossey.com

Misty Tracy, Paralegal, misty@dossey.com

Angelica Hinojosa, Paralegal, angelica@dossey.com

Maricris Crudgington, Legal Assistant, maricris@dossey.com

Morgan Holloway-DeVine, Legal Support Associate, morgan@dossey.com

Shelia Buss, Receptionist, admin@dossey.com

Contact Us Today

Your Resolution Starts with One Phone Call
  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.